top of page


After a two year break nominations are requested for the 2022 Club Annual Awards.

The categories are:

Veteran Athlete of the Year

Triathlete of the Year

Most Improved Athlete of the Year

Member of the Year

Long Distance Runner of the Year

Newcomer of the Year

Athlete of the Year

Team of the Year

Further details are in the club constitution.

In addition, we are delighted to announce a new award in memory of Tony Curry. This award will be made to the member (non-committee), who has done the most to support the club throughout the year.

Please send you nominations to Pam at by 31st January 2023.

Thanks in anticipation.

80 views0 comments


bottom of page